Woodstock High School

Departments/Teacher Homepages

Homework Hotline - access teacher pages below 

Many teachers have created personal websites for important class information and homework assignments. Students and parents may access individual teacher websites/homework assignments by first clicking the department link below then the teacher's link. If no link is provided for web access/homework assignments, click the teacher's name to access his/her e-mail.

Teachers are listed below in alphabetical order by department. Simply click the appropriate department from the list to view teachers' names, e-mail access, and websites within that department.

Academy of CHANGES Mathematics
Art - Visual, Commercial, Graphic Music
Bilingual/English Language Learners (ELL) PE, Health, Driver Ed.
Business Schooling Counseling
English Science
Family/Consumer Science Social Studies
Industrial Technology Special Education
Learning Resource Center World Language

Academy of CHANGES

Alex Baker Website

Art - Visual, Commercial, Graphic

Dave Bliss Website
Herb Kruse Website

Bilingual, English Language Learners (ELL)

Bartholomew Labuz  


Steven R. Thompson Website


Lisa Beard Website
Freshman H English
Sophomore English
Sophomore Literature
Heather Brown - Division Chair  
JoLynn Foster Website
Christine Keogh-Baker  
Jacob O'Hara Website
Elon Shaffer Website
Tony Walker Website
Jarred Washington  

Family/Consumer Science

Tami Robinette  

Industrial Technology

Sandra Brainard  
Pete Catan  
Dale Daugherity  
Jeffrey Griffith

CLOUD-based curriculum
for all PLTW classes - must
have access codes given
in class 

Nationwide PLTW Website

Jason Huber

CLOUD-based curriculum
for all PLTW classes - must
have access codes given
in class 

Nationwide PLTW Website

Dustin Smith  
Steve Thompson - Division Chair for
Business, Family/Cons Sci, Industrial Tech

CLOUD-based curriculum
for all PLTW classes - must
have access codes given
in class 

Nationwide PLTW Website

Steven R. Thompson Website 

Learning Resource Center

Katherine Femal LRC Website
Kat Femal Website


Jeremy Boswell  
Steve Erwin Website
Laure Foerster Website
Brigid Fujino Website
Matthew McCulley


Jai Sharma  
Kathleen Sima - Division Chair Website
Jane Turley Website


Cody Halberstadt Website
Paul Rausch - Division Chair for LRC, Art, Music  

Physical Education, Health, Driver Education

Steve Beard  Website
Jonathan Brown  
Rebecca Goers Website
Robert Mickey  
Meghan Mullaney  
Matthew Prill - Division Chair  

School Counseling

Cindy Grady Website
Shannon Landwehr Website
Anne Rogers Website
Melissa Walters Webiste
College/Career Readiness
College, Career, Scholarship, Financial Aid, etc.


Joseph Ambrosino  
Luis Cirilo Lopiz  
William Donato Website
Peter Hansen - Division Chair Website
Helen Ledanski Website
Jake Porter Website 
Kim Slaughter Website
Diane Tollberg  Website 

Social Studies

Carolina Giraldo U.S. History
World History 
John Headley - Division Chair AP Psychology 
Corey Janisch  Sociology
US History
Bill Macaulay Website
Katie Macaulay Website
AP European History
John Oliveira World History
Honors Geography
Andra Runyan  

Special Education

Rebecca Aldridge Website
Michelle Knaack  Website 
Mariah Koleno Website 
Dave Masey  Website
Kristen Smith - Division Chair Website 

World Languages

Shanhui Chen  
Álvaro Hernando Freile  
Andrea Isabelli Website
Bartholomew Labuz  
Gabrielle Mikos Website
Pamela Nevers  
Linda Radke - Division Chair for Bilingual, Ell,
World Languages
Amy Renguso  
Kathryn Tamms  
Jack Walsdorf Website


Web design and development by Xeno Media, Inc.